Check out all the great stuff we've added to the store!

Staff

Aaron

Aaron

PADI MSDT 340420 Instructor and owner of Mick's Scuba

aaron@micksscuba.com

Read More
Duane

Duane

PADI OWSI Instructor

Duane@micksscuba.com

Guy

Guy

PADI MSDT 185310 Instructor

Guy@micksscuba.com

Read More
Jeff

Jeff

PADI OWSI 163586 Instructor and DAN instructor

Jeff@micksscuba.com

Read More
Mike

Mike

PADI Course Director 10059 and Founder of Mick's Scuba

USCG 100T Master

Mike@micksscuba.com

 

 

Read More
Jodi

Jodi

PADI Divemaster 230202

Jodi@micksscuba.com

Read More
Stefan

Stefan

PADI MSDI Instructor

Stefan@micksscuba.com

Steve

Steve

PADI OWSI Instructor

Steve@micksscuba.com

top